cjrasmussen Posted April 17 Share Posted April 17 Two new enhancements to the Entry Draft Priority Group functionality have been released. The first is that a Draft Priority Group can be cloned by clicking a new "copy" icon next to the previously-existing edit/pencil icon for each Draft Priority Group. Cloning a Draft Priority Group creates a new group, last in priority, and adds every player from the source group to the new group in the same order. The second is that a Draft Priority Group can be deleted by clicking the trash can icon for that group. Additionally, deleting Draft Priority Groups or removing players from your Entry Draft list (whether using Draft Priority Groups or not) will trigger a modal confirmation screen. While, aside from these changes, there was no intended impact on functionality, some of the code for the various Draft Centers of the GM Tools was significantly written at this time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.